You are here
Home > Inshore Racing > Star Sailors League Day 2 – Watch Live!

Star Sailors League Day 2 – Watch Live!

The wind failed to materialise on Nassau’s Montagu Bay for the opening day of the sixth Star Sailors League Finals yesterday so racing for the 25 teams in the qualifier section is scheduled to begin today at 1100 EST/1600 UTC/1700 CEST.

Full live online coverage of all the racing on Day 2 begins around 30 minutes before the first warning signal and you can watch the live show and all the on the water action from Nassau right here.

Similar Articles

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Top